See The Office of Budget and Financial Planning's Organization Chart

 

Cox, Amberson   |  Budget Analyst 
     Phone: 231-7567 
     Email: amberc5@vt.edu
Cummins, Jean   |  Coordinator of Operations 
     Phone: 231-0419 
     Email: jeanc9@vt.edu
Garber, Brian   |  Budget Manager
     Phone: 231-3281
     Email: bgarber@vt.edu
Heath, Bruce   |  Assistant Director of E&G Operations
     Phone: 231-4550
     Email: hbheath@vt.edu
Hodge, Tim   |  Assistant Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning
     Phone: 231-6419 
     Email: tlhodge@vt.edu
Hundley, Travis   |  Director of Budget Operations
     Phone: 231-4475 
     Email: thundley@vt.edu
Long, Courtney  |  Budget Analyst
     Phone: 231-7450 
     Email: cblong4@vt.edu
Mabe, Parker   |  Budget Analyst
     Phone: 231-8761 
     Email: phmabe@vt.edu
Page, Angela   |  Budget Manager
     Phone: 231-9613 
     Email: apage@vt.edu
Rolley, Alison   |  Special Projects Manager
     Phone: 231-4065 
     Email: arolley1@vt.edu
Shepard, Brennan   |  Director of Financial Planning
     Phone: 231-9643 
     Email: brshepar@vt.edu
Smith, Cindy   |  Administrative Assistant
     Phone: 231-6419 
     Email: cindy68@vt.edu
VandeVord, Todd   |  Senior Financial Planning Manager
     Phone: 231-2239 
     Email: tvord@vt.edu
Williams, Tori   |  Policy and Planning Analyst
     Phone: 231-6109 
     Email: toriw75@vt.edu